Welcome To Math 7C
WelcomeWelcome
Homework - all sectionsHomework - all sections
Homework HelpHomework Help
Math ChallengesMath Challenges
Math TeamMath Team
 
Small company logo:
Due Friday June 15
        "Catch Him if You Can"

Due Friday June 8
        Take Me Out to the Ballgame

Due Friday June 1
        Predicting Baseball Future 2018

Due Wednesday May 30
        Baseball Math

Due Wednesday May 23
        Hare and Tortoise tree diagram

Due Friday May 18
        Make reference card for QUIZ, finish review sheet

Due Wednesday May 16
        Finish Surface area/volume packet.

Due Wednesday May 2
        Finish angle packet

Due Wednesday April 25
        Unit 6 Lesson 14 Pratice Problems Assistments.org

Due Wednesday April 11
        Reference card for quiz
        Lesson 12 Practice problems Assistments.org

Quiz Wednesday April 11 - Lessons 1 - 11  Use "Lesson Summaries" to check for understanding.

Due Friday April 6
        Unit 6 lesson 11 Assistments.org

Due Wednesday April 4
        Unit 6 lesson 10 Assistments.org

Due Wednesday March 28
        Unit 6 lesson 6 Assistments.org

Due Friday March 23
        Unit 6 lesson 3 Assistments.org
        All quiz corrections/signed quiz

Due Wednesday March 21
        Unit 6 lesson 1 Assistments.org

Schoology Practice quiz to prepare for Rational Number Quiz Thursday March 15
Make a reference card to prepare for quiz!

Due Wednesday March 14
        Unit 5 lesson 14 Assistments.org
        
Due Friday March 9
        Unit 5 Lesson 11 Assistments.org

Due Wednesday March 7
        Unit 5 lesson 9 Assistments.org

Due Friday March 2
        Unit 5 lesson 6 pages 44 - 45 Assistments.org

Due Wednesday Feb 28
        Unit 5 lesson 5 pp 38 -39 Assistments.org

Due Friday February 16
        All quiz corrections from Unit 3 quiz/signed quiz.
        Lesson 4 Practice Problems pages 31 - 32  Answers on Assistments.org

Due Wednesday February 14
        Pracice Problems Lesson 2 pages 17 - 18
        Practice Problems Lesson 3 pages 25 - 26
        Signed quiz unless doing corrections.

Due  Friday February 9
        Unit 5 Lesson 1pages 10 - 11

Percent Quiz Monday Feb 5 - Be sure to make reference card!

Due Friday February 2
        Practice Quiz on Schoology. [Link]Practice Quiz Percents

Due Wednesday January 24
        Lesson 10 Practice Problems pages 64 - 65

Due Thursday January 18
        Unit 4 lesson 8 - READ lessson summary page 50
        Do practice problems pages 51 - 52

Due Friday January 12
        Unit 4 lesson 6 Practice Problems pages 38 - 39
        All signed quizzes and quiz corrections due 1/12/18

Due Wednesday December 20
        Unit 4 lesson 2 pages 14 - 15

Circle Review - Schoology (under Math 7)

Due Wednesday Dec 13
      Make a reference card for circle area/perimeter quiz Wed.

Due Friday December 6
        Unit 3 lesson 10, pages 61 - 62

Due Friday January 5
        Get quiz signed. Do quiz corrections if necessary.

        



        



        













Top of Page