Welcome To Math 7C
WelcomeWelcome
Homework - all sectionsHomework - all sections
Homework HelpHomework Help
Math ChallengesMath Challenges
Math TeamMath Team
 
Small company logo:
Due Friday March 15
        Lesson 16 practice problems pages 111 - 112

Rational Number Quiz Friday March 15 - reference card optional

Due Wednesday March 13
        Solving Equations sheet

Due Friday March 8
        Lesson 15 Practice Problems

Due Wednesday March 6
        Finish fraction sheet (5 per section).

Due Friday  March 1
        Lesson 13 Practice Problems pages
Integer quiz Friday! See Homework Help for practice sites.

Due Wednesday February 27
        Unit 5 Lesson 11 Practice Problems pages 77 - 78

Due Friday February 15
        Unit 5 Lesson 10 Practice Problems pages 71 -72

Due Wednesday February 13
        Unit 5 Lesson 8 Practice Problems pages 58 - 59

Due Friday February 8
        Unit 5 Lesson 7 Practice Problems

Due Wednesday February 5
        Unit 5 Lesson 6 Practice Problems
        Khan Academy Adding and Subtracting Integers https://www.khanacademy.org/math/illustrative-math 

Due Friday February 1
        Unit 5 Lesson 5 Practice Problems pages 38 - 39

Due Wednesday January 30
        Unit 5 Lesson 4 Practice problems
        Get quiz signed/corrected.

Due Friday January 25
        Lesson 5 Unit 2 Practice Problems

Due Wednesday January 23
        Unit 5 Lesson 1 Practice Problems pages 10 - 11

Due Friday January 18
        Unit 4 Lesson 14
        Prepare for quiz by creating a reference card.

Due Wednesday January 16
        Unit 4 Lesson 13 pages 83 - 84

Due Friday January 11
        Unit 4 Lesson 11 pages 69 - 70
        Khanacademy Unit 4 Lesson 11 https://www.khanacademy.org/math/illustrative-math 

Due Wednesday January 9
        Unit 4 Lesson 10 Practice Problems

Due Friday January 4
        Unit 4 Lesson 8 Practice Problems

Due Wednesday Dec 19
        Unit 4 Lesson 6 Practice Problems

Due Wednesday Dec 12
        Unit 4 lesson 4 Practice Problems assistments.org
        Quiz signed/corrected quiz

Due Thursday December 6
        Reference card for quiz.
        Schoology practice quiz.

Due Friday November 30
        Unit 3 Lesson 5 Practice Problems assistments.org

Due Wednesday November 28
        Unit 3 Lesson 4 Practice Problems assistments.org

Due Wednesday November 14
        Proportional Relationships Review
        Schoology Practice quiz
MAKE REFERENCE CARD for QUIZ!

Due Friday November 9
        Unit 2 Lesson 12
Due Wednesday November 7
        Lesson 11 Practice Problems assistments.org

Due Friday November 2
        Lesson 10 Practice Problems assistments.org

Due Wednesday October 31
        Lesson 8 Practice Problems assistments.org

Due Wednesday Oct 24
        Lesson 6 Practice Problems assistments.org

Due Friday October 19
        Lesson 4 Practice Problems assistments.org

Due Wednesday October 17
        Lesson 2 Practice Problems pages 16 - 17

Due Friday October 12
        Proportion Practice sheet

Due Thursday October 11
        Final copy of scale drawing (you will have class time to finish if necessary).  

Due Wednesday October 10
        Quiz corrections/signed quiz.

Due Tuesday Oct 2
        Comic or cartoon for scale drawing project.  No larger than 4 x 6 inches. Do not cut out of paper.

Rafting trip info under "Homework Help"

Due Tuesday Oct 2
        Comic for scale drawing - maximum size 4 x 6, not too complcated, school appropriate.

Due Friday 9/28
        Make "cheat sheet" for Friday quiz
        Take Schoology quiz to review for quiz

Due Wednesday 9/25
        Lesson 6 pages 47,48  assistments.org Unit 1 lessson 6

Due Friday 9/21
        Practice Problems Lesson 3 pages 25, 26
        Practice Problems Lesson 4 pages 33, 34



        
        



        



        













Top of Page